Skip to Main Content
Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra presents

Schubert & Tchaikovsky

14 May

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra, under the baton of Katherine Stonham and leader George Ewart, is joined by Cheltenham cellist Rebecca McNaught to present three works:

  • Schubert: Overture Italian Style
  • Tchaikovsky: Rococo Variations
  • Schubert: Symphony No 2 in Bb major

    Please note this concert takes place at St Andrew's Church, Montpellier, and not the Playhouse and all seats are unreserved. Admission price includes a programme and students go free. Online booking closes at midday on Friday 13 May and any remaining tickets will only be available on the door.

    Times & Prices

    Date Time Venue Full Price Students
    Saturday, 14th May 2022 19:30 St Andrew’s Church £20 £Free