Skip to Main Content
Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra presents

Bartok, Sibelius & Vaughan Williams

8 January

Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra, under the baton of James Ross and leader George Ewart, presents its first concert for 2022 with a programme including:

  • Bartok: Romanian Folk Dances
  • Sibelius: Pelleas et Melisande
  • Vaughan Williams: Symphony No 5

Please note this concert takes place at St Andrew's Church, Montpellier, and not the Playhouse and all seats are unreserved. Admission price includes a programme and students go free.

Times & Prices

Date Time Venue Full Price Students
Saturday, 8th January 2022 19:30 St Andrew’s Church £20 £Free