Skip to Main Content
Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra presents

Mozart, Bruch & Mendelssohn

7 March
Mozart, Bruch & Mendelssohn

Conductor: Toby Purser
Leader: George Ewart

The Cheltenham Chamber Orchestra was founded in 1966 by Laurence Hudson to harness the talents of professional musicians in the area. It has retained its tradition of performing music from the 17th Century to the present day and, through its regular concerts in Pittville Pump Room and St Andrew's Church, Montpellier, has built up an appreciative audience.

Mozart: Symphony No 32 in G Major, K318

Bruch: Violin Concerto No 1 in G Minor

Mendelssohn: Symphony No 3 in A Minor ("Scottish")

Please note that this concert takes place at St Andrew's Church, Montpellier, and not the Playhouse. All seats are unreserved and any tickets not sold in advance may be obtained on the door.

Times & Prices

Date Time Venue Full Price Children
Saturday, 7th March 2020 19:30 St Andrew’s Church £17 £Free